Crush LLC, Crush Direct Response, TMP Nevada Scam Entity

by matt on October 29, 2009 · 13 comments

Crush LLC dba Crush Direct Response is run by Jason Brailow and they supposedly are a “leader in online lead generation” what they mean is they are a leading scam house. They run several products that offer “free trials” and even run a domain name called “safefreetrials.com”, I mean thats not misleading is it? Jason Brailow has had a few problems with the FTC and been fined a $7,803,425 fine all but $610,000 of it is suspended based on the inability to pay. You know what why the hell are they still in business. This is why I say the “FTC has no teeth”.

Naturally Crush LLC is rated “F” with the BBB here is why they are rated that:


BBB concerns with the industry in which this business operates.
Length of time business has been operating.
609 complaints filed against business
Failure to respond to 2 complaints filed against business.
2 complaints filed against business that were not resolved.
Government action(s) against business.

All of the offers they promote like NatraCut, Extreme ACAI, Trivexil, Google Scams, Acai Berry Scams, NuBodi, PriceLimbo, Fast Melt, Changing Shapes Online, Acai Berry Power, Acai Berry Power 500, Power Flush 500 , Myeztrim.

We are starting to work now on all the domains that are related and we need your help with that so far we have.

www.nubodi.com
www.extremeacaiberry.com
www.pricelimbo.com
www.acaipowerforce.com
www.crushllc.com
www.getrippedsecret.com
www.safetrialoffers.com

The terms of services on these pages and disclosures are very basic and they all contain the 2 addresses used both mail drops and that address is

NatraCut
630 West 9560 South
Suite C
Sandy, UT 84070

I recommend just staying the hell away from any offer these people have. We do need your help collecting all the domains as we will be entering them into a database and building a tool for everyone to use to check domains against known scams. We will be doing more articles about Crush as we find more information




{ 13 comments… read them below or add one }

1 Chuck Turner October 29, 2009 at 1:05 pm

Good post. Yet more scams out of Utah! (Home of Pacific Webworks) What is it with that state?

Reply

2 matt October 29, 2009 at 1:28 pm

Yeah, at first when I found this scam I thought it might be a Pacific WebWorks company but it was not, I called out Pacific WebWorks in a FOX Interview I did the other day for FOX 11 in LA supposed to run this week sometime (last I heard tonight).

Reply

3 StupidMe November 16, 2009 at 2:22 pm

People this is a SCAM company!!!

After researching, here are the list of the same company (same company) you need to avoid:

http://www.newsline17.com
http://www.news18tv.com/
http://www.consumer-weekly.com/
http://www.newsjournal18.com
http://www.brit-job.com/

http://www.myhomebizstory.com
http://www.quickprofitkit.com
http://www.healthandwellnessoffers.com
http://www.profitlibraryathome.com
http://www.dazzlesmilepro.com
http://www.safetrialoffers.com
http://www.internetrichesguru.com/
http://www.nubodi.com
http://www.extremeacaiberry.com
http://www.pricelimbo.com
http://www.acaipowerforce.com
http://www.crushllc.com
http://www.getrippedsecret.com
http://www.safetrialoffers.com

Take a look at the Headline links and tell me if it true or not and pay DETAIL attention to how they claim the success and also the header of these reports.
The rest of the links are their SCAM products. This list will only grow longers and should be avoid.
Please contribute/add to the list so we can help other not to fall into this trap, especially for the one who is already in finalcial hardship and then this SCAM???

Stay way from their sites.. The Credit Card company do knows about them too…
I had already report them to: BBB http://www.bbb.org/ and Internet Crime http://www.ic3.gov/ It will also help if anyone had been a victim of this SCAM to report it to these sites.

For now please tell your family, co-worker, friends to be aware, together WE CAN PUT THIS COMPANY OUT OF BUSINESS AND SEND THE SCAM EMPLOYEE HOME. I will make this my priority.
Their “Offical” internet complaint reply message alone can tell these people are SCAMS… Note: “we will be happy to walk you through the entire cancellation process.” Where is the refund for the non-existing trial??? And DARE you not to cancel my trail.

For now, I will post warning/complain on every major sites. The bottom line is stay away from this site.

Thanks to the this link, We now know who is behind this SCAM.

Reply

4 thms November 16, 2009 at 6:09 pm

Guys ,
http://www.quickprofitkit.com is a fuckin scam which i fell,
As soon as i realised its scam i went my bank and got the credit card cancelled. So i lost only the initial $2.95 …
but what i dont understand is the cheques they have shown in different sites, saw number of people holding their cheque from google.

Reply

5 StupidMe November 18, 2009 at 12:26 pm

Hi Thms,

Good to hear that you only got charge for what you paid for … there are people like me don’t even know there is a “forced-trial” in the product you purchased. As most of us don’t know there is a trial, let alone what trail about. Please spread the words so people life will not be ruin or other legit product that sell on the internet would not be damage by this scam.

Reply

6 Sam November 22, 2009 at 6:12 pm

If I cancel my credit card , will it stop future payments /withdrawal by scamsters? They already charged me $2.95+$80 . I do not want to lose any more money. Thanks.

Reply

7 matt November 22, 2009 at 9:37 pm

It should call your credit card company and let them know what is going on and ask if they can cancel your number and issue a new card that will not allow these transactions. Also file a report with the FTC and BBB

Reply

8 Gulliblenoutofwork December 3, 2009 at 12:21 am

Here’s another of their websites. I signed up today and canceled today. They already hit my bank acct for $1.96 for the “2 day trial” offer. We’ll see if they hit it again. I will call my bank tomorrow to report them as an internet fraud site.
I should have been clued in when I realized there was no real information about the trial period and the terms and conditions were not posted prior to giving them my bank info.
I’m a dummy-don’t want you to be, too!

http://www.news6alerts.com/article-2009-work-at-home8?v=3&ID=aadsona2-cfoxwork-g18043-d-k

Reply

9 matt December 3, 2009 at 12:53 am

@gulliblenoutofwork here are the terms and conditions

Subscriber agrees to pay today the free trial processing fee of $1.97 to begin Subscriber’s trial membership. Subscriber has three (3) days from the date of enrollment to cancel Trial membership by calling our customer care department at 1-877-650-4678 to cancel their trial subscription. If Subscriber does not cancel Subscriber agrees to pay a one time fee of $179.40, which will be billed on day four (4) from the date of enrollment.

If you are looking for something you should read the Niche Blitzkrieg Review as it will not make you rich quick but you might can make a few bucks and over time build an okay money stream.

Reply

10 Brandy Smith January 11, 2010 at 12:03 pm

Matt, I don’t get it. I’m on the scamtimes.com site as a result of research regarding quickprofitkit.com. I read all the complaints. One in particular, from gulliblenoutofwork, provides a link to news6alerts.com. The way it appears, it’s an article produced by a news organization to warn people against online scams. However, that is not the case-it is simply another advertisement for yet another scam. What is the deal???
Also, your reply to gulliblenoutofwork contains terms and conditions for WHAT? Are you actually pushing a different “online opportunity”? I’m afraid to even click on the Niche Blitzkrieg Review link, so I won’t. By the way, you have a typo in the last paragraph: “build A okay money stream”. I would never sign up for anything that has typos or uses improper grammar.

Reply

11 matt January 11, 2010 at 12:41 pm

@Brandy Smith, You bring good points. They will be addressed today in a new blog post just to answer your questions! Thank you for picking up on that typo, I have corrected it. Since I also work I often rush my comments in order to get back to doing what I need to do to pay the bills.

Reply

12 kim buchan January 20, 2010 at 10:14 am

Does anyone know how to cancel this?

Reply

13 Terry March 15, 2010 at 1:10 am

How do I get this scammer company to quit texting me on my cell phone? Does anyone know if I am charged for each text I recieve? I have recieved 4 but only opened 2. Never deleted them as I am concerned I will get charged NO matter what I do. If you have any answers for me, I would appreciate greatly. Thank goodness I never gave my credit card to these jerks!!!!!

Reply

Leave a Comment

You can use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Previous post:

Next post: