Scam Alert: Dazzle White will make your Checkbook Red

by matt on October 12, 2009 · 3 comments

The Dazzle White Teeth Whitener is now listed as a scam as it will dupe you with a free trial and then bill you $87.62 for your trial, and continue to bill you every 30 days. I have seen ads for this all over the place, Facebook, Alexa, Google, Bing etc. They are advertising like crazy now. They are using fake testimonials and are creating fake blogs and forums just to promote this scam and to dampen the brunt of sites like this trying to out them. They also call this product DazzleWhite Pro and DazzleWhite Now. The only thing that will change colors is your checkbook as they attempt to drain it.





Pages: 1 2

{ 3 comments… read them below or add one }

1 Chuck Turner October 13, 2009 at 3:25 pm

These 2 companies are promoting this scam for Dazzle white aka Just Think Media.

They even boast about it on their website:
Proof: http://justthinkmedia.com/affiliates.html

More proof: http://www.findaffiliateoffers.com/index.php?function=search&search=dazzle&=#

The 2 companies are:

MarketLeverage
701 International Parkway, Ste 200
Lake Mary, FL 32746
Phone: 1-888-M-Leverage (888-653-8372)
Local Phone: 407-268-7700
http://www.marketleverage.com/contact.php

and

Neverblue
Suite 201 – 1221 Broad Street
Victoria, B.C. V8W 2A4
Canada

Phone: +1 (250) 386-5323
Fax: +1 (604) 677-5441

Toll-Free (US & Canada):
1-877-LEAD-GEN (532-3436)
General Inquiries
[email protected]
Media Relations
[email protected]
[email protected]
http://www.neverblue.com/contact.html

And this is who is promoting Dazzle Smile Pro / aka DazzleWhite over in the UK:

Proof: http://www.affiliates4u.com/forums/profitistic/122141-dazzle-smile-pro-teeth-whitening-launches-profitistic.html

James Anderson (Affiliate Manager)
Profitistic
St John’s House
54, St John’s Square
London
EC14 1JL
United Kingdom
Tel: 0845 68 015 68
Fax: 0845 63 813 77

e-mail: [email protected]
phone: 0845 68 002 68

http://profitistic.com/contact.php

Reply

2 matt October 14, 2009 at 11:21 pm

@Chuck that is good information it looks like Just Think Media is behind a lot I am going to be putting out a podcast soon with some more information about these folks. Keep up the research and thanks for commenting

Reply

3 matt October 16, 2009 at 2:47 pm

Just Think Media is also behind these

AcaiBurn
PureCleanse
ResV
Wu-Yi
Google related
Grants related
Credit Report America
Fraud Protection
Comprehensive Weight Loss
Insider Secrets
Dazzle White
Credit Report America
PureLiftCream

Reply

Leave a Comment

You can use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Previous post:

Next post: