This breaks the 10 Signs of a Scam as it uses a fake qualification system, for an over priced brush-on teeth whitener, if you look at the checkout page they claim to be secured by McAfee and Fraud Protection however these are not liked to the results like a normal seal would be for McAfee or any other Seal. The terms and conditions also seem to make you think they will charge your for products not related to what you are trying. For example :
Offer Details:When you place your order today with DazzleSmile, you will automatically become a part of our elite customer club. Your active credit card will only be billed $2.95 for the shipping of your 14-day trial. If you choose to keep your trial, your active credit card will be billed the low member price of only $87.62 for your trial, and then again every 30 days should you continue to use DazzleSmile. And remember, there’s no obligation – you can cancel your membership at any time by calling 888-948-5508. No obligation, cancel anytime! You will also receive a trial subscription to World Club Fitness. After 40 days of enjoying your trial, if you do not cancel you will be billed a non-refundable fee of $24.82 every 30 days to keep your subscription. To remove this additional offer, click here now. Or, simply call 866-407-3685 anytime to cancel.
If you have already fallen for this scam I recommend you cancel your credit card right away to prevent further billing. Dazzle White maintains a constant F grade with the BBB
This appears to be another scam run out of Cyprus. The address in the Affiliate Agreement shows
3 Athinodorou Street2025 Dasoupoli
Strovolos, Nicosia, Cyprus
Which shows a lot of other dubious sites and a ton of adult crap. I will not post all the sites that it will show because some are just stupid but if you want to see it here is the search results, Now this address could just be a mail drop so we can not say they are all related.
I will be doing more research on this to see what else they are linked too as I find time
Update: This service is run by Just Think Media. Read more in our new article
Pages: 1 2

{ 3 comments… read them below or add one }
These 2 companies are promoting this scam for Dazzle white aka Just Think Media.
They even boast about it on their website:
Proof: http://justthinkmedia.com/affiliates.html
More proof: http://www.findaffiliateoffers.com/index.php?function=search&search=dazzle&=#
The 2 companies are:
MarketLeverage
701 International Parkway, Ste 200
Lake Mary, FL 32746
Phone: 1-888-M-Leverage (888-653-8372)
Local Phone: 407-268-7700
http://www.marketleverage.com/contact.php
and
Neverblue
Suite 201 – 1221 Broad Street
Victoria, B.C. V8W 2A4
Canada
Phone: +1 (250) 386-5323
Fax: +1 (604) 677-5441
Toll-Free (US & Canada):
1-877-LEAD-GEN (532-3436)
General Inquiries
[email protected]
Media Relations
[email protected]
[email protected]
http://www.neverblue.com/contact.html
And this is who is promoting Dazzle Smile Pro / aka DazzleWhite over in the UK:
Proof: http://www.affiliates4u.com/forums/profitistic/122141-dazzle-smile-pro-teeth-whitening-launches-profitistic.html
James Anderson (Affiliate Manager)
Profitistic
St John’s House
54, St John’s Square
London
EC14 1JL
United Kingdom
Tel: 0845 68 015 68
Fax: 0845 63 813 77
e-mail: [email protected]
phone: 0845 68 002 68
http://profitistic.com/contact.php
@Chuck that is good information it looks like Just Think Media is behind a lot I am going to be putting out a podcast soon with some more information about these folks. Keep up the research and thanks for commenting
Just Think Media is also behind these
AcaiBurn
PureCleanse
ResV
Wu-Yi
Google related
Grants related
Credit Report America
Fraud Protection
Comprehensive Weight Loss
Insider Secrets
Dazzle White
Credit Report America
PureLiftCream