Brandy Smith posted the following question on Crush LLC, Crush Direct Response, TMP Nevada Scam Entity and I feel that it’s one that I will just answer in a blog post instead of the comments.
“Matt, I don’t get it. I’m on the scamtimes.com site as a result of research regarding quickprofitkit.com. I read all the complaints. One in particular, from gulliblenoutofwork, provides a link to news6alerts.com. The way it appears, it’s an article produced by a news organization to warn people against online scams. However, that is not the case-it is simply another advertisement for yet another scam. What is the deal???
Also, your reply to gulliblenoutofwork contains terms and conditions for WHAT? Are you actually pushing a different “online opportunity”? I’m afraid to even click on the Niche Blitzkrieg Review link, so I won’t. By the way, you have a typo in the last paragraph: “build A okay money stream”. I would never sign up for anything that has typos or uses improper grammar.”
The link to news6alerts.com is not a news entity and they are not trying to warn people against online scams. They are pushing a scam that is now called “Mass Online Income”. Many of these programs have been renamed due to the Google v Jesse Willms lawsuit.
However if we just look at the news site itself we will notice two things. The first piece of text on the website is “Advertisement” and the a little further down we see “This site is not affiliated with any newspaper publication.” This is what we call a “flog” or a Fake Blog. These types of sites are the new thing when it comes to scams and have popped up all over the place. These are supposed to give the scam authority and make it seem legit, which by your comment you fell for and thought it was legit. The joy of these sites and what scams are trying to do now is they will attempt to expose another scam to push the scam they are hawking. This will give them credibility and they will attempt to ride the backs of others. Who does not trust someone who is “looking out for them” and exposing a scam or warning of the same scam they are pushing.
Okay back to “Cash at Home Kit“, you mentioned the terms and conditions I posted, you can find them here and this is the site you end up on after visiting our great news source news6alerts.com and is the first paragraph. “By submitting your credit card information, you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions, as set forth: By sampling our product for 1.97, you will be given a period of 3 days, from the time you place the order, to decide if you want to continue using the product. You will receive a username and password in your “Welcome” email at the time you complete your original transaction. This email will be sent to the email address provided at time of sign up. Please ensure you view your “Junk” email folders to find your email with this important information as your filters may put it there. The username and password will allow you access to the website that will be the fulfillment of the program. This will allow you to immediately access the website and begin your exploration of knowledge with the hope of obtaining a more secure financial future through the tools offered. You can cancel at any time during the 3 day trial period by unsubscribing at Contact Us with no further obligations. In the event you do not cancel within 3 days after you order your trial product, you will be your credit card will be automatically charged 179.40 for access to the website. Limit of one trial sample per household. If, at any time thereafter, you wish to cancel, you may unsubscribe at Contact Us with no further obligations. Please take the time to read our complete Terms and Conditions below before continuing.”
This is the type of site you have to stay away from. They will rip you off and they plan on it.
Now you brought up Niche Blitzkrieg and that is a good question, you accused me of pushing an “online opportunity” which would be incorrect so let me just explain what is going on. I am not pushing Niche Blitzkrieg as a get rich quick scheme the only reason I even reviewed it was for this very reason, everyone who comes to this site is or was looking for an online business and either was scammed or almost scammed. After exposing several programs I got several people who wanted me to stop being negative and find some positive reviews. Find one that will work for people. So I set out to do that.
Niche Blitzkrieg was the best one I found, the creator is honest, the terms are fair, the cost is a little high, but now he is giving a trial (which I don’t really like because of the other programs that uses trials are not normally legit) so people can see if it works for them. You can see this as pushing if you want, and yes I get a couple bucks when someone purchases Niche Blitzkrieg from this site and that is to be expected. However I use the program, I like the program, and I feel it is good for others as well.
This program will not tell you that you will get rich, it measures success in creating small sites that make $10 to $30 dollars a month in earnings and then repeating that over and over to build a decent income stream. My review of this program is fair and it is up to you if you want to read it or not.
Personally it does not mater to me one way or another. I write this blog to help people, but you can only help people who want to help themselves. My typo and grammar does not matter in the greater scheme of things as my income while affected by people buying Niche Blitzkrieg does not depend on it. I work a 9 to 5 at an international company who is continuing to do good so I am comfortable. I do not expect to make much money on the internet however I do enjoy the beer money that the internet brings me. Or the ability to buy a new microphone for my podcast and odds and ends that I do not have to use my other money for.
If you have any more questions let me know!
Related posts:

{ 2 comments… read them below or add one }
Matt,
I would like to know if there is a section that shows the programs that you approve. It would be a good thing for people if they want to read the good comments about some of these programs that may actually be good. Thank you
Matt,
You are very wrong about spelling and grammer. It is so important that people will completely ignore everything you say if your spelling and/or grammer is bad. Typically, you can tell who the scammers are because they have that rediculous broken English and bad grammer on their sites. It is usually the Asians. Furthermore, it’s a needless mistake because spelling and grammer checks are readily available.
Good luck,
Bruce